Call 914-406-5167 For Free Estimate

Cleanup and Inspection

living-room-389264_1280

We Treat Your House How We Would Wish Ours To Be Treated

Cleanup and inspection is as important as the quality of work we do.  Making sure we left your house cleaner than we found it is priority on our inspection list.   We insure that all surfaces look smooth and the job has zero defects.  We’re proud of the work we do and appreciate very much our customers delight with the finished product.

Call (845) 623-5859 For Free Estimate-No Job Too Big or Too Small | or Click To Email

 

What Our Customers Say About Us

They vacuumed behind the bedroom furniture before putting it back. That was in addition to the beautiful paint job they had done. A nice touch

Suzanne D., Pomona, NY

5.0
2014-09-01T15:18:46+00:00

Suzanne D., Pomona, NY

They vacuumed behind the bedroom furniture before putting it back. That was in addition to the beautiful paint job they had done. A nice touch

Tony has an excellent eye for color and helped me when I was undecided. It made decorating my home that much easier.

Kathy W., Garnerville, NY

5.0
2014-09-01T17:13:55+00:00

Kathy W., Garnerville, NY

Tony has an excellent eye for color and helped me when I was undecided. It made decorating my home that much easier.

Tony created a finish from scratch that resembled a comfortable pair of worn out jeans in our son's room. He loves it.

Joey B., Suffern, NY

5.0
2014-09-01T17:13:16+00:00

Joey B., Suffern, NY

Tony created a finish from scratch that resembled a comfortable pair of worn out jeans in our son's room. He loves it.

Tony did a very elegant shadow stripe in our dining room. A true artist.

Candy G., Pomona, NY

5.0
2014-09-01T17:12:37+00:00

Candy G., Pomona, NY

Tony did a very elegant shadow stripe in our dining room. A true artist.

Tony was able to match new woodwork with the old stain in our 100 year old library.

Mike S., Chappaqua, NY

5.0
2014-09-01T17:12:04+00:00

Mike S., Chappaqua, NY

Tony was able to match new woodwork with the old stain in our 100 year old library.

Tony and his crew moved our heavy furniture before and after painting without damaging our hardwood floors.

Lois K., New City, NY

5.0
2014-09-01T17:09:03+00:00

Lois K., New City, NY

Tony and his crew moved our heavy furniture before and after painting without damaging our hardwood floors.

Tony has been working for us for 15 yrs. on both the inside and outside of our house. It has been an absolute pleasure. We don't even ask for a price because he has always been fair with us.

Amy L,. Upper Nyack, NY

5.0
2014-09-01T17:08:17+00:00

Amy L,. Upper Nyack, NY

Tony has been working for us for 15 yrs. on both the inside and outside of our house. It has been an absolute pleasure. We don't even ask for a price because he has always been fair with us.

After a bad experience with another service, Tony renewed my trust by explaining every detail and staying within my budget.

Marsha S., New City, NY

5.0
2014-09-01T17:07:36+00:00

Marsha S., New City, NY

After a bad experience with another service, Tony renewed my trust by explaining every detail and staying within my budget.

Tony took his shoes off when he came to estimate. I knew he was going to do my painting.

Paula M., Congers, NY

5.0
2014-09-01T17:06:49+00:00

Paula M., Congers, NY

Tony took his shoes off when he came to estimate. I knew he was going to do my painting.

Honest competitive pricing with the quality you expect from a professional.

Barbara C., New City, NY

5.0
2014-09-01T17:06:07+00:00

Barbara C., New City, NY

Honest competitive pricing with the quality you expect from a professional.
5.0
10

Schedule A Free Estimate With Us